BODYWORKS MANDURAH

Unit 2 / 10 Hampton Street
Greenfields WA 6210

Ph 08 9586 3444

Reviews

Kaelin reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

12 November 2015 ·

I bought some prework out a few months ago from Bodyworks, and noticed halfway through that it was expiring really soon (no ones fault but my own). I emailed Adrienne to ask if was still safe to take (and i definately wasn't trying to complain or anything, just wanted to know if was still okay) i had forgotten to check the reply from her until now - i just received a package of heaps of free samples and an email letting me know she was sending them all! What a lovely person!

 

Josh reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

20 June 2014 ·

your protein well god damn it is good, excellent taste, awesome results, great mixing not clump and lumpy, good with water or milk and awesome selection of flavours, (personal favourites are cookies & cream and spearmint). Very friendly people and make u feel comfortable also great customer service and very knowledgeable people.

I get all my body measurements done and the occasional training session and they are great. Both Ant and Adrianne (sorry if spelt your name wrong) do body measurements and PT sessions and are great trainers.

All in all I would recommend Bodyworks and there products to everyone and anyone that asks.

 

Laura reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

20 May 2014 ·

Love your bodylean protein guys. My hubby and I Have tried 8-9 different products on the market on the last couple of years and compared to yours they just taste like chemicals. Love the taste, love the consistency, (never lumpy) and love love love the results. We both drink it daily- and currently have 6 different flavours in the pantry- all yum. Could never go back to the other brands. Thanks so much guys for such a great product, not to mention how good it feels to buy locally. I would and do recommend it to anyone that will listen :)

 

Tash reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

23 March ·

My sissie & i went in today & left feeling so Happy. After fantastic advice by Antony & addrianne.

Cannot wait to get results

So excited

Thankyou

 

Izzy reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

9 July 2015 ·

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Antony! Such a warm welcome into his shop. So helpful, great service! will be back soon for sure :)

 

Steph reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

7 June 2014 ·

Mandurah Bodyworks is one of the best things I've ever done. Not only am I getting healthier, fitter and stronger but I have a great time with lots of laughter and making new friends. I'm pushed to my limits constantly and I'm so thankful :) xx

 

Korie reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

15 July 2014 ·

I approached body work Mandurah 12months ago and spoke with Antony and Adrienne and they have been amazing at getting me to my personal goals to a good and healthy body, they tell you the right information you need to no and feed you the correct supplements, at start I didn't think I was going to be able to stick at it but from the results from going to body works and doing PT sessions with them I realised it wasn't a chore to workout it was a great feeling of success and seeing the progress and having everyone comment on your progress is a great feeling. good work guys, thanks for everything.

 

Jourdana reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

3 January 2014 ·

BODY LEAN PROTEIN - so I've tried a few brands and flavoures as of late from the big supplement guys and I have found them to be artificial in taste and of poor quality, the ones with a higher protein content tend to taste rubbish and sugary - gross! These other brands don't quite taste like they claim to be flavoured. So on a mission to find something yum, high quality And high protein... I stumbled into Bodyworks Mandurah where I though here goes another sell "best protein ...shakes in town" but surprisingly they suggested to buy some single serve packs to taste (they even had coffee with real coffee granules in it) I was very surprised... So I bought a few flavours including coffee, strawberry, vanilla ice cream and banana. First up I tried the coffee... Freakin AMAZING with no funny cheese after taste. Then came strawberry, OMG would you believe it tastes just like a strawberry milkshake. Vanilla ice cream and banana were also tasty :) I found that most protein shakes make me quite burpy however body lean doesn't make my stomach gassy at all. Body Lean is great tasting, no carbs, no sugars, has 8 fat burners in it and works for me :) Thanks guys! PS: why not try yourself, they have online ordering for you convenience.

 

Trent reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

15 July 2014 ·

The guys at bodyworks are awesome, I dare someone to find better because anthony isn't only passionate about what he does he I'd also very knowledgable on what he does and his products. He's helped me out with the first month and looking forward to seeing more results highly recommended!

 

Will reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

6 April 2014 ·

Anyone looking for a great lean protien supplement, try body lean from body works it's the best. I used body lean for 6 months with great result burning off 18kgs of fat and putting on 7kgs of lean muscle and I have never felt better. I have tried other brand but none come close to giving me the results that body lean does, so I have switched back to body lean and I'm already see results. So body lean all the way. Also customer service was great, very helpful and informative. So good one you guys great product, you got your self a life customer 10 out of 10

 

Matt reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

4 July 2014 ·

Awesome protein and great service and help that you need to make the seemingly impossible a reality. Their spearmint protein is the best protein I've ever tasted hands down.

 

Chelsea reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

9 July 2015 ·

Massive thank you to Antony who was so welcoming and full of great advice and positive energy, I'll be coming back for sure :-)

 

Corey reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

6 May 2014 ·

Great customer service!! knowledge of supplementation and the training industry! Always helpful and willing to keep customers happy. Anthony and the Team are miles ahead of there rivals, because they live and love what they do.
Thanks Guys ;)

 

Brooke reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

16 July 2014 ·

Best place iv ever been for training, advice, life coaching, eating.... let's just say everything!! Ants and Adrienne are a awesome team that make you feel like part of the family.

Jacob reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

26 June 2014 ·

Awesome products! Been using the lean protein ( spearmint rocks!) and m5 for two weeks and I'm already seeing an imediate difference in workout performance and results. Thanks Anthony for the assistance, great service!

 

Jessie reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

15 July 2014 ·

Always have awesome advice and everything has a great taste, 100x better than the huge generic brands!!

 

Jacqueline reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

20 January 2015 ·

Luvvvv this place ant and adrianne are fantastic professional attitude awsome advice and above all huge motivation well worth it

 

Suze reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

19 May 2014 ·

Thanks Antony you're the reason I became so interested and began my studies in Nutrition and Fitness - Body Lean (Godess) Protein is still my favourite after you introducing it to me exactly 2 years ago!!

 

Adrienne Bodyworks TrainingStudios reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

1 January 2014 ·

We are awesome, we love helping people achieve there goals.

 

Odette reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

3 July 2014 ·

Absolute love the supplements and PT Sessions!

 

Kev reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

20 December 2013 ·

Just starting - but very impressed

 

Corey reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

5 November 2015 ·

 

Stella reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

31 July 2014 ·

 

Alex reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

17 January 2014 ·

 

Tammy reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

24 November 2013 ·

 

Luke reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

11 November 2013 ·

 

Brad reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 4 star

11 November 2013 ·

 

Danial reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

6 November 2013 ·

 

Jaime reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

28 October 2013 ·

 

Tyler reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

27 October 2013 ·

 

Murphy reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

27 October 2013 ·

 

Travis reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

27 October 2013 ·

 

Daniel reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 3 star

9 October 2013 ·

 

Andrew reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 4 star

2 October 2013 ·

 

Tarryn reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star

7 August 2013 ·

 

Kyle reviewed Bodyworks Training Studios, Nutrition and Supplements 5 star
2 August 2013 ·

Customer Service

BODYWORKS MANDURAH

Unit 2 / 10 Hampton Street,
Greenfields WA 6210

Ph 08 9586 3444

Testimonials

"As a chiropractor I have over the years worked with many athletes including Olympic competitors."

- Dr Brett BSc. MSc. (Chiropractor)

Our Brands

Home About Us Products Services Media Testimonials & Reviews Gallery Articles & Recipes Contact Us
Contact UsAccountLogin